Essington Lewis Awards 2021 finalists revealed

Now in its 15th year, ADM’s Essington Lewis Awards are the Defence community’s top award for excellence in collaboration between Defence and Defence Industry.

With entries open to companies of all sizes working in Defence, the five categories are:

  1. Major acquisition - Over $50 million
  2. Minor acquisition - Under $50 million
  3. Major sustainment activity - Over $20 million/year
  4. Minor sustainment activity - Under $20 million/year
  5. Support/services (e.g. assistance to the Department of Defence reform / above the line support, corporate support services, Defence Innovation Hub etc)

This year's finalists are:


Winners will be announced at the D+I Gala Awards evening in mid 2021.